DME

News

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Well it is over for another year!
Monday, February 29, 2016
New to the Power Assist Family
Friday, December 11, 2015
Zoe Jennings with her Rogue and E-Move.
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Whats new from Ki Mobility
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Long-haul flight to Rio made easier for Paralympians.
Monday, October 12, 2015
Exciting new product aimed at Dropfoot Patients
Monday, August 31, 2015
Introductory Presentation into the use of Dynamic Movement Orthoses
Monday, August 17, 2015
Permobil today announced the acquisition of Seating Dynamics Pty Ltd
Friday, July 24, 2015
The use of an appropriate support surface is a key element for the prevention and management of Pressure ulcers.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
New Design options from Ki.